Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: Administration >


Ajax Loading Image


Holliday ISD Honors Employees for Years of Service

May 31, 2017

Recently, Holliday ISD honored employees for their years of service with the district. Receiving a 25 year pin - Carmen Weathersbee, 20 year pin - Delane Sewell, 15 year pin - Laura Johnson, 10 year pins - Aniece Anderson, Sherry Carew, Jeff Miller and Kyle Tucker, 5 year pins -  Darrin Ard, Kim Cornsilk, Sam Fluty, Noelle Marks, Gregorio Rodriguez and Domitilia Rodriguez. Holliday ISD has the best teachers and staff around. Thank you for service to the students of Holliday ISD.

Back To Top