Skip to main content

Board Members

Cody Carroll – Superintendent

View:  Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: cody.carroll@hollidayisd.net


Barry Hardin – President, Place 1

Elected May 2006

Term Expires May 2021

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: barry.hardin@hollidayisd.net


Weldon Turner Jr. – Vice-President, Place 3

Elected May 2009

Term Expires May 2021

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: weldon.turner@hollidayisd.net


Corey Lindeman – Secretary, Place 7

Elected May 2011

Term Expires May 2023

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: corey.lindeman@hollidayisd.net


Dr. Phillip Dowd – Member, Place 5

Elected May 2007

Term Expires May 2022

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: phillip.dowd@hollidayisd.net


Blake Jurecek – Member, Place 2

Elected May 2015

Term Expires May 2021

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: blake.jurecek@hollidayisd.net


Christy Koski – Member, Place 6

Elected May 2015

Term Expires May 2023

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: christy.koski@hollidayisd.net


Eric Morris – Member, Place 4

Elected May 2016

Term Expires May 2022

View: Conflicts Disclosure Statement

Contact: eric.morris@hollidayisd.net